Login
FOUR BALLS ONE CUP
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Jan 24 - Jan 27 Thu 12:00 PM EST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
2 Jan 31 - Feb 3 Thu 9:30 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
3 Feb 7 - Feb 10 Thu 11:00 AM EST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
4 Feb 14 - Feb 17 Thu 9:40 AM EST Genesis Open Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
5 Feb 21 - Feb 24 Thu 12:15 PM EST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,250,000 $1,700,000 Results
6 Feb 28 - Mar 3 Thu 7:00 AM EST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
7 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 6:45 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
8 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 7:30 AM EDT THE PLAYERS Championship Major Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
9 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
10 Mar 28 - Mar 31 Thu 8:30 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Standard Austin, TX $10,250,000 $1,700,000 Results
11 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
12 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
13 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 7:30 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
14 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Standard New Orleans, LA $7,500,000 $1,100,000 Results
15 May 2 - May 5 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
16 May 9 - May 12 Thu 8:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Standard Dallas, TX $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
17 May 16 - May 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Bethpage, NY $11,000,000 $1,980,000 Results
18 May 23 - May 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
19 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
20 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 7:30 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
21 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Pebble Beach, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
22 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
23 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 7:30 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
24 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 7:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
25 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 8:30 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
26 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Portrush, NIR $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
27 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 8:00 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Standard Memphis, TN $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
28 Aug 1 - Aug 4 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
29 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
30 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 11:30 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Newtown Square, PA $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results
31 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 11:45 AM EDT THE TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,250,000 $1,665,000 Results